Hydrogen Power Study Task Force Members

Appointer	Appointee	Title	Organization	Area of Expertise
President Pro Tempore	Enrique Bosch	Director of Innovation	Avangrid	EDC (Electric – 17-)
President Pro Tempore	Sridhar Kanuri	Chief Technology Officer	Doosan	CT H2 Manufacturer
President Pro Tempore	Shannon Laun	VP and Director for Connecticut	Conservation Law Foundation	ENGO (RE Advocate)
Majority Leader Senate	Keith Brothers	Business Manager for Connecticut Laborers' District Council	AFL-CIO	Building Trades
Minority Leader Senate	Adolfo Rivera	Hydrogen Global Business Development	Avangrid	EDC (Electric – 17-)
Minority Leader Senate	Frank Reynolds	President and CEO	Avangrid	EDC (Gas – 17-)
Speaker of the House	Digaunto Chatterjee	VP of System Planning	Eversource	EDC (Electric – 18+)
Speaker of the House	Katherine Ayers	VP of Research and Development	Nel Hydrogen	CT H2 Manufacturer
Majority Leader House	Nikki Bruno	VP of Clean Technologies	Eversource	EDC (Gas – 18+)
Majority Leader House	Samantha Dynowski	Connecticut Director	Sierra Club CT	ENGO (RE Advocate)

Majority Leader House	Anthony Leo	Chief Technology Officer	Fuel Cell Energy	CHFCC
Minority Leader House	Jennifer Schilling	VP of Grid Modernization	Eversource	EDC (Electric – 18+)
Minority Leader House	Mary Nuara	State Policy Director	Dominion Energy	Nuclear Power
Minority Leader House	William Smith	Founder and CEO	Infinity	CT H2 Manufacturer